A Lovely You – Makeup Tips for Every Woman

Product Review: Neutrogena Norwegian Formula Foot Cream

Posted on: August 24, 2011

I live in a climate that is primarily warm and sunny nearly year round. As such, it’s almost always sandal season here and my feet need to be in tip top shape! I wanted to try Neutrogena’s Norwegian Formula Foot Cream because it’s fairly inexpensive, and I had heard good things about it. I can tell you now, I was NOT disappointed!

First Impressions

When I first used this foot cream, the scent took me by surprise a little  bit. It’s not unpleasant, but it does have a much stronger scent than I thought it would – almost like a man’s cologne. I also noticed that the cream instantly soaked into my dry, rough feet and provided immediate relief, which was a definite plus. This foot cream also claims that it will last over 17 hours, and while I didn’t count how many hours my feet felt moisturized, I will say that I put it on in the morning and it lasted well into the evening. I didn’t even have to reapply!

Overall Rating

Overall, I would definitely give Neutrogena Norwegian Formula Foot Cream 5 out of 5 stars. Compared to all of the foot creams I’ve used over the years, this one takes the cake. It’s smooth and non-greasy, absorbs instantly while providing immediate relief, and lasts for hours. If you are in the market for a new foot cream, I definitely recommend you give Neutrogena’s a try!

($4.39, Drugstores)

 

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 12 other followers

