A Lovely You – Makeup Tips for Every Woman

Victoria’s Secret Launches New ‘Gorgeous’ Perfume

Posted on: September 28, 2011

I love Victoria’s Secret perfumes and body mists, and and I can’t wait to get my hands on their latest launch – “Gorgeous,” a fruity blend of fresh strawberries, intense jasmine and just a hint of sandalwood.

The new Gorgeous collection features perfume, body lotion, fragrance mist and a gift collection perfectly packaged in a pink gift box. Retail prices are as follows:

  • Gorgeous Collection Eau de Parfum, $49
  • Gorgeous Collection Fragrance Mist, $25
  • Gorgeous Collection Fragrance Lotion, $20
  • Gorgeous Collection Deluxe Gift Set, $65 (includes two sizes of the eau de parfum, as well as body lotion and body wash.)

Leave a comment with your thoughts on this collection, and as always, stay lovely!

2 Responses to "Victoria’s Secret Launches New ‘Gorgeous’ Perfume"

Mmmm! I LOVE Victoria’s Secret fragrances…I will have to check this out! It’s not in my budget but maybe I can spray a tester on and walk the Mall smelling Gorgeous! lol

Haha! It’s not quite in my budget either, but maybe I’ll get lucky and get it for my birthday 🙂 Thank you for your comment.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 12 other followers

