A Lovely You – Makeup Tips for Every Woman

Question of the Week: What is your Favorite Lipstick Brand?

Posted on: December 1, 2011

I’d like to start a weekly feature on my blog to encourage reader participation; my blog is certainly not the best or most prolific beauty blog around, but I’d love to have more reader comments and activity in general!

With that said, this week’s Question of the Week (QOTW) is: What is your favorite lipstick brand?

While I’m typically more of a gloss girl, I love putting on lipstick when I want to look particularly pulled together. Right now, I am loving ybf royalty collectible pewter lipstick. It is the most gorgeous shade of red, and actually flatters my pale skin tone beautifully.

Don’t be afraid to leave a comment telling me YOUR favorite lipstick brand! As always, stay lovely!

 

2 Responses to "Question of the Week: What is your Favorite Lipstick Brand?"

I really like the Revlon Colorburst lipsticks.

Thank you for sharing! I haven’t tried the Colorburst lipsticks, but I’ll keep them in mind the next time I feel like going on a beauty spending spree 🙂

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 12 other followers

