A Lovely You – Makeup Tips for Every Woman

Product Review: Juice Beauty Hydrating Mist

Posted on: December 7, 2011

I recently had the opportunity to try Juice Beauty Hydrating Mist, and was unsure what to expect. I’ve been intrigued by the brand for a long time now, but have never tested any products. For my complete review, keep reading after the break!

First Impressions

Retailing for $22, this mist seems a little pricey in my opinion. However, you get a large amount of product and it’s free from parabens and sulfates. Plus, it’s made with key natural and organic ingredients and contains antioxidants which I love.

After One Use

After using the hydrating mist for the first time, I was pleasantly surprised by the scent. It smells lovely and feels very refreshing on my skin – I can imagine this would be a great facial spray during the summer months. You are supposed to use it on freshly cleansed skin, because the mist acts as a toner to help balance and refresh your complexion. While I didn’t notice any immediate benefits, I love the rose scent and the cooling sensation the mist imparts on the skin.

Two Weeks Later

It has been roughly two weeks now since I received Juice Beauty Hydrating Mist, and I can say I am a big fan. While I know I can buy similar facial mists for less money, I love this particular product for its natural and organic ingredients, it’s delicate scent, and how awake and toned my skin feels after I use it. I like to use it throughout the day to wake up my senses, and I can’t wait until the summer months when this mist will definitely come in handy to help cool me off!

Overall, I’d definitely recommend this to anyone who is looking for a refreshing, toning facial mist that smells great, too.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 12 other followers

