A Lovely You – Makeup Tips for Every Woman

Question of the Week: What ONE Beauty Item Can you Not Live Without?

Posted on: February 10, 2012

It’s that time again, ladies – time for the Question of the Week, that is! This week’s question stems from a conversation I had with a girlfriend of mine earlier in the week. She asked me what one beauty item I’d HAVE to have if I were stranded on a deserted island, and it took me awhile to narrow it down to just one, let me tell ya!

Eventually, I decided I couldn’t live without a lipgloss/balm of some sort. So ladies, what about you? What one beauty item can you not live without? I can’t wait to hear your responses.

3 Responses to "Question of the Week: What ONE Beauty Item Can you Not Live Without?"

Definitely concealer- I feel way too exposed when my dark circles are showing! 😦

Unfortunately, I have extreme dark circles even when I’m not tired and concealer can only do so much! So I feel for ya. If I could pick more than one beauty product for this question, concealer would be in my top 5 😉

I think it would have to be mascara!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 12 other followers

