A Lovely You – Makeup Tips for Every Woman

February’s Most Wanted

Posted on: February 21, 2012

Taking a cue from Princesagr, I thought it would be fun to make a monthly wish list of products I’m currently craving. Without further ado, I present to you February’s Most Wanted!

1. Sephora by OPI Bohemian Brights Mini Nail Polish Set

I have never seen a nail polish collection where I liked every single shade, but the Bohemian Brights set is a 100% winner in my book! I love, love LOVE the brights, the neutrals and that snazzy olive shade – it’s so different than any polish I already own.

($24, Sephora)

2. NYX Stick Blush

I’ll admit, I’m a bit of an NYX junkie, which is why I really want their new stick blush. I love almost all of the eight shades they offer, but my favorites are Orchid and Pink Poppy. They remind me of those Tarte cream blushes, but a lot more budget-friendly.

($6, NYX)

3. Ulta Extreme Wear Whipped Eyeshadow

These eyeshadows  look so fun! I am especially craving Cream Puff and Berry Meringue, but I’d be happy with any of them. I haven’t heard much about these shadows yet, but considering my latest shadow addiction I know I’ll need to pick a few of these up soon.

($8, Ulta)

4. Maybelline ColorSensational Lipstain

I’m a sucker for lipstains, especially the marker-style variety like these. I must have them! Plum Flushed and Cherry Pop are my current must-have’s of the moment, so as soon as I get a little more spending cash you can bet I’ll be picking up those shades.

($5.99, Drugstore.com)

What are your February must-haves? Have you tried any of mine? If so, let me know your thoughts so I know whether or not they’re worth the money.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 12 other followers

