A Lovely You – Makeup Tips for Every Woman

My March Beauty Favorites

Posted on: March 13, 2012

In random order, here are the products I am currently loving this month. It’s a little longer than my previous “Favorites” posts, but that’s because it was reallllly hard to narrow down my list to a mere 3 choices!

1. L’Oreal Infallible Eyeshadow

You already know from a previous post that I am obsessed with these shadows, and that hasn’t changed. I have four shades, and I can’t wait to pick up more. These shadows glide on like a dream and are so gorgeous and easy to blend. PLUS, I don’t experience very much fall-out at all, which makes them a true winner in my book.

($8, Ulta)

2. Biore Daily Cleansing Cloths

These pre-moistened cloths are perfect for when I’m too lazy (or too busy) to wash my face with my normal cleanser. Plus, they smell really great – which is weird, but they do! My skin doesn’t feel dry or tight after using them, either, which is an added bonus.

(Price Varies, Drugstores)

3. Lavanila Vanilla & Passion Fruit Fragrance

I LOVE this perfume, and wear it often. Because it’s made with essential oils, you only need a little bit. Trust me – it’s really easy to over-do this, so be careful and only spritz a small amount. The fragrance lasts all day on me, and smells absolutely delicious. Supposedly, this particular scent also includes aphrodisiacs, but I can’t comment on the validity of that – try it for yourself and see what happens πŸ˜‰

($39, lavanila.com)

4. Essence XXXL Shine Lipgloss in Supergirl

For a super budget-friendly lipgloss, I can’t get enough of this one by Essence. “Supergirl” is a gorgeous bright pink shimmer, and while it doesn’t last all day, I don’t mind reapplying. It’s non-sticky and surprisingly pigmented, and they have several colors to choose from. My new favorite lipgloss!

($1.99, Ulta)

What are your current beauty favorites this month? Don’t be afraid to share πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 12 other followers

