A Lovely You – Makeup Tips for Every Woman

April’s Most Wanted

Posted on: April 20, 2012

I’ve had my eye on a few things this month. Whether I’ll actually get them or not is another story entirely… but I’d love to share with you lusted-after beauty products this month. Maybe we’ll share a favorite?

Too Faced Summer Eye Summertime Sexy Eyeshadow

I’m a sucker for eyeshadow palettes, especially when they revolve around spring and summer. This palette contains plenty of neutrals AND fun brights that are totally tropical-inspired. LOVE IT. I would definitely have fun playing around with the bright pink and orange shades.

($36, Sephora)

Philosophy Mangos & Cream Lipshine

For regular readers, you already know I love Philosophy’s lipshines. That’s why I am absolutely lusting after their new Mangos & Cream Lip Shine! It sounds like an absolute delicious treat, doesn’t it? Yum.

($10, Ulta)

Boscia Super Cool De-Puffing Eye Balm

I doubt I would ever spend $26 on an eye balm, but I am a sucker for cooling products – especially when it involves the eyes. Plus, this little guy just looks so darn cute! (I know, I’m weird.) This would be great when I’ve pulled an all nighter or need some cooling relief after a long, hot summer day.

($26, Sephora)

Hard Candy Kal-Eye-Descope Baked Eyeshadow Duos

I love the packaging and “edgy” look of Hard Candy products and these eyeshadow duos really caught my eye when I saw them at Walmart. They have neutrals AND fun brights, so I could really play around with my look.

($6, Walmart)

What about you, ladies? What products are you currently lusting after this month?

2 Responses to "April’s Most Wanted"

You know how much I love Too Faced products! I saw this pallette in Sephora and swooned!!

I know, it’s awesome

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 12 other followers

