A Lovely You – Makeup Tips for Every Woman

May’s Most Wanted

Posted on: May 24, 2012

As a beauty junkie, there are always tons of products on my wish list. This month, there are several that have caught my eye… I had to really work to narrow down what I want the most! In no particular order, here they are.

1. Ojon Rare Blend Oil Total Hair Therapy

I’ll be honest – the first reason this made it onto my wish list was because the bottle is so darn pretty! I am a sucker for pretty packaging. Reading the rave reviews helped cement this beauty towards the top of my list. The price tag is steeeeeep for such a tiny amount, though!

($35, Sephora)

Color Shown: Sweetheart

2. Revlon Just Bitten Kissable Balm Stain

I seriously want these – like, NOW. However, none of the stores in my area seem to carry them. I know I could buy them from Target online but I hesitate to pay full price for a product that may not live up to the hype – and paying for shipping is annoying if I only want one or two things. I’ll just have to keep stalking the stores until one of these babies is mine!

($7.69, Target)

3. Soap & Glory Mighty Mouth Extreme Hydrating Super Glossy Lip Balm

I don’t know what it is about Soap & Glory products that thrills me, but anytime they come out with something new I want it – desperately. Since I’m already a lip balm junkie, I’d love to have this sleek tube added to my makeup bag. This may be one of those impulse buys I end up treating myself too, but until (or if) that happens, I’ll drool over it in the meantime.

($22, Sephora)

This list could easily end up 10 times longer, but I think narrowing it down to three choices is more than enough! What beauty products are you currently wishing for?

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 12 other followers

