A Lovely You – Makeup Tips for Every Woman

Updates

Posted on: August 28, 2012

This is the type of blog post I hate writing. The “sorry I’ve been neglecting this blog for so long, but…” posts, where it just sounds like a bunch of excuses that don’t really mean anything. So I’m not going to make any excuses. I am just going to say that I’ve been planning on taking this blog in a little bit of a different direction – more reviews, more photos, swatches, etc. This will take a little bit of time so bear with me as I work on getting the first batch of new content up.

I hope all of you are doing well, and I look forward to continuing to bring you my experiences with the world of beauty. Stay lovely!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 12 other followers

